Thank you for your patience while we retrieve your images.
Taken 12-Sep-12
Visitors 0

1 of 1 photos
Categories & Keywords

Subcategory Detail:
Keywords:Junior Leader Officers '12-'13
Photo Info

Dimensions3000 x 2250
Original file size2.71 MB
Image typeJPEG
Color spaceAdobe RGB (1998)
Date taken12-Sep-12 20:06
Date modified18-Sep-12 13:53
Shooting Conditions

Camera makeNIKON
Camera modelCOOLPIX S550
Focal length6.3 mm
Focal length (35mm)36 mm
Max lens aperturef/3.5
Exposure1/50 at f/3.5
FlashNot fired, auto mode
Exposure bias0 EV
Exposure modeAuto
Exposure prog.Normal
ISO speedISO 337
Metering modePattern
Digital zoom0x

Jackson County 4-H Junior Leaders elected officers for the 2012-2013 year during a meeting Sept. 5 at the Jackson County Extension Office in the courthouse at Brownstown. Those elected are front row, from left, Erika Horton, Amy Hehman, Ryan Benter and Olivia Benter; second row, from left, Alison Carpenter, Lydia Pottschmidt, Darren Cain, Katy Nolting and Mollie Borcherding; and third row, from left, Kayla Holle, Shelby Nierman, Amanda Stuckwisch, Elizabeth Lee and Derrick Maxie.