Thank you for your patience while we retrieve your images.
Taken 11-Jun-15
Visitors 1

1 of 2 photos
Categories & Keywords

Subcategory Detail:
Photo Info

Dimensions3000 x 2013
Original file size1016 KB
Image typeJPEG
Color spacesRGB
Date taken11-Jun-15 12:34
Date modified11-Jun-15 12:15
Shooting Conditions

Camera modelNIKON D300
Focal length17 mm
Focal length (35mm)25 mm
Max lens aperturef/2.8
Exposure1/6400 at f/3.2
FlashNot fired
Exposure bias0 EV
Exposure modeAuto
Exposure prog.Aperture priority
ISO speedISO 400
Metering modePattern
Digital zoom1x

Zach Spicer, The Tribune/ Cutting the ribbon for the Industrial Way extension Thursday in Crothersville are, from left, Ardell Mitchell, Crothersville Town Council president; Terry Richey, Crothersville clerk-treasurer; Jim Lucas, state representative for District 69; Scott Turpin, president of Aisin Drivetrain Inc. and executive vice president of Aisin Holdings of America; Steve Akard, chief of staff of the Indiana Economic Development Corp.; Kevin Gabbard, Jackson County Industrial Development Corp. board president; Brad Bender, operations manager and chief financial officer of FPBH Inc.; and Eric Frey, executive director of Administrative Resources association.