Thank you for your patience while we retrieve your images.
Taken 31-Jul-15
Visitors 3

19 of 31 photos
Categories & Keywords

Subcategory Detail:
Photo Info

Dimensions3648 x 2736
Original file size4.44 MB
Image typeJPEG
Color spacesRGB
Date taken31-Jul-15 16:01
Date modified4-Aug-15 12:32
Shooting Conditions

Camera makeNIKON
Camera modelCOOLPIX S550
Focal length6.3 mm
Focal length (35mm)36 mm
Max lens aperturef/3.5
Exposure1/62 at f/3.5
FlashNot fired, auto mode
Exposure bias0 EV
Exposure modeAuto
Exposure prog.Normal
ISO speedISO 159
Metering modePattern
Digital zoom0x

2015 Jackson County 4-H Award Winners are front row, from left, Alison Deaton, I Dare You Award; McKindree Johnson, I Dare You Award; and Amanda Stuckwisch, Leadership Award; second row, from left, Raven Thomas, Katie Stam Community Service Award; Samantha Silver, Achievement Award; Mackenzie Farmer, Achievement Award; Derrick Maxie, Leadership Award; and third row, from left, Shelby Nierman, Katie Stam Community Service Award and Farm Bureau Tenure Award; Mollie Borcherding, Outstanding Junior Leader Award; Kayla Schneider, Farm Bureau Tenure Award; and Kayla Holle, Outstanding Junior Leader Award.