Thank you for your patience while we retrieve your images.
Taken 28-Apr-18
Visitors 18

2 of 5 photos
Categories & Keywords

Subcategory Detail:
Photo Info

Dimensions2500 x 2957
Original file size2.81 MB
Image typeJPEG
Color spaceUncalibrated
Date taken28-Apr-18 10:42
Date modified4-May-18 16:33
Shooting Conditions

Camera makeApple
Camera modeliPhone 7 Plus
Focal length3.99 mm
Focal length (35mm)28 mm
Exposure1/15 at f/1.8
FlashNot fired, auto mode
Exposure bias0 EV
Exposure modeAuto
Exposure prog.Normal
ISO speedISO 64
Metering modePattern

Immanuel Lutheran School's Academic Super Bowl science team consists of, from left, Mackenzie Waskom, Ryan Kleman, Boone Nicholson, Gavin Grimes, Hannah Kerkhof, Drew Kerkhof, Ben Neawedde and Caroline Thompson.