Thank you for your patience while we retrieve your images.
Taken 6-Jun-14
Visitors 17

1 of 2 photos
Categories & Keywords

Subcategory Detail:
Photo Info

Dimensions3184 x 2120
Original file size725 KB
Image typeJPEG
Color spacesRGB
Date taken6-Jun-14 15:01
Date modified17-Jun-14 15:48
Shooting Conditions

Camera modelNIKON D3S
Focal length25 mm
Focal length (35mm)25 mm
Max lens aperturef/2.8
Exposure1/1000 at f/2.8
FlashNot fired
Exposure bias-1/3 EV
Exposure modeAuto
Exposure prog.Aperture priority
Metering modeCenter-weighted average
Digital zoom1x

Tribune photo by Aaron Piper/ 2014 First-year Greater Seymour Trust Fund, John F. & Mary E. Shiel Trust, and Joseph & Luella Abell Charitable Trust Scholarship recipients.
Front row, left to right, Colton Fleetwood, William Hughes, Alec Rohr, Logan Richey, Corey Street, Jacob Davidson, Laurin Schmidt, Logan Mead, Chase Dover, Alex Craig, Aaron Bloch, Shane Heironimus
Middle row, left to right, Caitlin Conrad, Allie Warren, Kayla Jo McKain, Alexis Beed, Allison Trimpe, Hannah Davis, Danielle Shelley, Ashley Lambert, Darian Beavers, Samantha Null, Lauren Self, Tara Bedwell, Leah Broshears.
Back row, left to right, Brilyn Terrell, Clare Lenart, Michelle Hoene, Lydia Pottschmidt, Mariah Nolan, Jennifer Rodman, Kaylee Bauserman, Kenze Clark, Brianna Guinn, Taylor Spivey, Rachel Nelson.